AJ Dance and Fitness – Term Dates

The dates listed below are when classes are running throughout the Autumn Term. If a date is not listed, then there is no class on this date – this will be due to school holidays and hall availability. After School Clubs at Chandlers Ford Infant School – Please contact Abbie if you need to check the after-school club dates.

Mondays – 9:30-10:30am – Fitsteps

Colden Common Community Centre, St Vigor Way, Colden Common

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 9th September 2019

Monday 16th September 2019

Monday 23rd September 2019

Monday 30th September 2019

Monday 7th October 2019

Monday 14th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Monday 28th October 2019 – No class due to half term

Monday 4th November 2019

Monday 11th November 2019

Monday 18th November 2019

Monday 25th November 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Monday 9th December 2019

Mondays – 11-11.30am – Pre-School Ballet

The Ritchie Hall, Hursley Road, Chandlers Ford

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 9th September 2019

Monday 16th September 2019

Monday 23rd September 2019

Monday 30th September 2019

Monday 7th October 2019

Monday 14th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Monday 28th October 2019 – No class due to half term

Monday 4th November 2019

Monday 11th November 2019

Monday 18th November 2019

Monday 25th November 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Monday 9th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019 – last class of the Autumn Term.

Mondays – 8:15-9:15pm – Improvers Adult Tap

The Ritchie Hall, Hursley Road, Chandlers Ford.

Monday 9th September 2019

Monday 16th September 2019

Monday 23rd September 2019

Monday 30th September 2019

Monday 7th October 2019

Monday 14th October 2019

Monday 21st October 2019

Monday 28th October 2019 – No class due to half term

Monday 4th November 2019

Monday 11th November 2019

Monday 18th November 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Monday 9th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019 – last class of the Autumn Term

Tuesdays – 9:45 – 10:45 am – Adult Ballet (all abilities)

The Ritchie Hall, Hursley Road, Chandlers Ford.

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Tuesday 10th September 2019

Tuesday 17th September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Tuesday 15th October 2019

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019 – No class due to half term

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Tuesday 12th November 2019

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019 – Last class of the Autumn Term

Tuesdays – 1:45 – 2:15pm – Tots Dance Together

The Ritchie Hall, Hursley Road, Chandlers Ford.

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Tuesday 10th September 2019

Tuesday 17th September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Tuesday 15th October 2019

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019 – No class due to half term

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Tuesday 12th November 2019

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019 – Last class of the Autumn Term

Tuesdays – 2:15 – 2:45 pm – Tots Dance

The Ritchie Hall, Hursley Road, Chandlers Ford.

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Tuesday 10th September 2019

Tuesday 17th September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Tuesday 15th October 2019

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019 – No class due to half term

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Tuesday 12th November 2019

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019 – Last class of the Autumn Term

Tuesdays – 3:15 – 4:00 pm – After School Ballet Club

Chandlers Ford Infant School, Kings Rd, Chandler’s Ford, Eastleigh, SO53 2EY

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Tuesday 10th September 2019

Tuesday 17th September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Tuesday 15th October 2019

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019 – No class due to half term

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Tuesday 12th November 2019

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Tuesday 16th December 2019 – Last class of the Autumn Term

Tuesdays – 7:00 – 8:00 pm – Adult Jazz (Improvers / Advanced)

Chandlers Ford Community Centre, Hursley Road, Chandlers Ford

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Tuesday 10th September 2019

Tuesday 17th September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019 – No class due to hall being used for another function.

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Tuesday 15th October 2019

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019 – No class due to half term

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Tuesday 12th November 2019

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Tuesday 26th November 2019 – No class due to hall being used for another function.

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Tuesday 16th December 2019 – Last class of the Autumn Term

Tuesdays – 7:00 – 8:00 pm – Adult Tap (Beginners / Improvers)

Chandlers Ford Community Centre, Hursley Road, Chandlers Ford

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Tuesday 10th September 2019

Tuesday 17th September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019 – No class due to hall being used for another function.

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Tuesday 15th October 2019

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019 – No class due to half term

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Tuesday 12th November 2019

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Tuesday 26th November 2019 – No class due to hall being used for another function.

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Tuesday 16th December 2019 – Last class of the Autumn Term

Tuesdays – 7:45pm – 8:45pm – Fitsteps (All Levels)

Valley Park Community Centre, 1 Pilgrims Cl, Chandler’s Ford, Eastleigh, SO53 4ST

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Tuesday 10th September 2019

Tuesday 17th September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Tuesday 8th October 2019

Tuesday 15th October 2019

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

Tuesday 29th October 2019

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Tuesday 12th November 2019

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019 – Last class of the Autumn Term

Wednesdays – 9:00 am -1:00pm – Private Lessons

Chandlers Ford Community Centre in the Large Hall, Hursley Road, Chandlers Ford.

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Wednesday 18th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Wednesday 9th October 2019

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019 – Half term

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019 – last class of the Autumn Term

Wednesdays – 1:45-2:15pm & 2.15-2.45pm – Tots / Pre-School Ballet

The Ritchie Hall, Hursley Road, Chandlers Ford.

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Wednesday 18th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Wednesday 9th October 2019

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019 – No class due to half term

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019 – last class of the Autumn Term

Wednesdays – 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm – Adult Ballet (Advanced)

Chandlers Ford Community Centre in the Large Hall, Hursley Road, Chandlers Ford.

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Wednesday 18th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019 – no class due to hall being used for another function

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Wednesday 9th October 2019

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019 – no class due to hall being used for another function

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019 – no class due to hall being used for another function

Wednesday 4th December 2019 – Class TBC

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Wednesdays – 8:00 pm – 9:00 pm – Adult Tap (Advanced)

Chandlers Ford Community Centre in the Large Hall, Hursley Road, Chandlers Ford.

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Wednesday 18th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019 – no class due to hall being used for another function

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Wednesday 9th October 2019

Wednesday 16th October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019 – no class due to hall being used for another function

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Wednesday 6th November 2019

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019 – no class due to hall being used for another function

Wednesday 4th December 2019 – Class TBC

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Thursdays – 3:15pm – 4pm – Musical Theatre After School Club

Chandlers Ford Infant School, Kings Rd, Chandler’s Ford, Eastleigh, SO53 2EY

Thursday 5th September 2019

Thursday 12th September 2019

Thursday 19th September 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Thursday 10th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019 – no class due to half term

Thursday 7th November 2019

Thursday 14th November 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Thursday 5th December 2019

Thursday 12th December 2019

Thursday 19th December 2019 – Last class of the Autumn Term

Thursdays – 4:30 – 5:00 pm – Primary Ballet

Valley Park Community Centre, 1 Pilgrims Cl, Chandler’s Ford, Eastleigh, SO53 4ST

Thursday 5th September 2019

Thursday 12th September 2019

Thursday 19th September 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Thursday 10th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019 – no class due to half term

Thursday 7th November 2019

Thursday 14th November 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Thursday 5th December 2019

Thursday 12th December 2019

Thursday 19th December 2019 – Last class of the Autumn Term

Thursdays – 5:00 – 5:30 pm – Junior Musical Theatre

Valley Park Community Centre, 1 Pilgrims Cl, Chandler’s Ford, Eastleigh, SO53 4ST

Thursday 5th September 2019

Thursday 12th September 2019

Thursday 19th September 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Thursday 3rd October 2019

Thursday 10th October 2019

Thursday 17th October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019 – no class due to half term

Thursday 7th November 2019

Thursday 14th November 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Thursday 5th December 2019

Thursday 12th December 2019

Thursday 19th December 2019 – Last class of the Autumn Term