AJ Dance and Fitness – Spring Term Dates 2018

The dates listed below are when classes are running throughout the Spring Term. If a date is not listed, then there is no class on this date – this will be due to school holidays and hall availability. After School Clubs at Chandlers Ford Infant School – Please contact Abbie if you need to check the after-school club dates.

Mondays – 9:30-10:30am – Fitsteps

Colden Common Community Centre, St Vigor Way, Colden Common

Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 10th September 2018
Monday 17th September 2018
Monday 24th September 2018
Monday 1st October 2018
Monday 8th October 2018
Monday 15th October 2018
Monday 22nd October 2018
Monday 29th October 2018
Monday 5th November 2018
Monday 12th November 2018
Monday 19th November 2018
Monday 26th November 2018
Monday 3rd December 2018
Monday 10th December 2018
Monday 17th, 24th and 31st December 2018 – NO CLASS – CHRISTMAS BREAK
Monday 7th January 2019
Monday 14th January 2019
Monday 21st January 2019
Monday 28th January 2019
Monday 4th February 2019
Monday 11th February 2019
Monday 18th February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019
Monday 4th March 2019
Monday 11th March 2019
Monday 18th March 2019
Monday 25th March 2019
Monday 1st April 2019
Monday 8th April 2019
Monday 15th April 2019
Monday 22nd April 2019 – NO CLASS – BANK HOLIDAY
Monday 29th April 2019
Monday 6th May 2019 – NO CLASS – BANK HOLIDAY
Monday 13th May 2019
Monday 20th May 2019
Monday 27th May 2019 – NO CLASS – BANK HOLIDAY
Monday 3rd June 2019
Monday 10th June 2019
Monday 17th June 2019
Monday 24th June 2019
Monday 1st July 2019
Monday 8th July 2019
Monday 15th July 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019

Mondays – 8:15-9:15pm – Improvers Adult Tap

The Ritchie Hall, Hursley Road, Chandlers Ford.

Monday 3rd September 2018
Monday 10th September 2018
Monday 17th September 2018
Monday 24th September 2018
Monday 1st October 2018
Monday 8th October 2018
Monday 15th October 2018
Monday 22nd October 2018
Monday 29th October 2018
Monday 5th November 2018
Monday 12th November 2018
Monday 19th November 2018
Monday 26th November 2018
Monday 3rd December 2018
Monday 10th December 2018
Monday 17th, 24th and 31st December 2018 – NO CLASS – CHRISTMAS BREAK
Monday 7th January 2019
Monday 14th January 2019
Monday 21st January 2019
Monday 28th January 2019
Monday 4th February 2019
Monday 11th February 2019
Monday 18th February 2019
Monday 25th February 2019
Monday 4th March 2019
Monday 11th March 2019
Monday 18th March 2019
Monday 25th March 2019
Monday 1st April 2019
Monday 8th April 2019
Monday 15th April 2019
Monday 22nd April 2019 – NO CLASS – BANK HOLIDAY
Monday 29th April 2019
Monday 6th May 2019 – NO CLASS – BANK HOLIDAY
Monday 13th May 2019
Monday 20th May 2019
Monday 27th May 2019 – NO CLASS – BANK HOLIDAY
Monday 3rd June 2019
Monday 10th June 2019
Monday 17th June 2019
Monday 24th June 2019
Monday 1st July 2019
Monday 8th July 2019
Monday 15th July 2019
Monday 22nd July 2019

Tuesdays – 9:30am – 10:30am – Adult Ballet All Abilities

The Richie Hall

Tuesday 4th September 2018
Tuesday 11th September 2018
Tuesday 18th September 2018
Tuesday 25th September 2018
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Tuesday 9th October 2018
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Tuesday 23rd October 2019 – NO CLASS – HALF TERM
Tuesday 30th October 2018
Tuesday 6th November 2018
Tuesday 13th November 2018
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Tuesday 27th November 2018
Tuesday 4th December 2018
Tuesday 11th December 2018
Tuesday 18th December 2018
Tuesday 25th December 2018 and 1st January 2019 – NO CLASS – CHRISTMAS BREAK
Tuesday 8th January 2019
Tuesday 15th January 2019
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Tuesday 29th January 2019
Tuesday 5th February 2019
Tuesday 12th February 2019
Tuesday 19th February 2019 – NO CLASS – HALF TERM
Tuesday 26th February 2019
Tuesday 5th March 2019
Tuesday 12th March 2019
Tuesday 19th March 2019
Tuesday 26th March 2019
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
Tuesday 9th and 16th April 2019 – NO CLASS – EASTER HOLIDAYS
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Tuesday 30th April 2019
Tuesday 7th May 2019
Tuesday 14th May 2019
Tuesday 21st May 2019
Tuesday 28th May 2018 – NO CLASS – HALF TERM
Tuesday 4th June 2019
Tuesday 11th June 2019
Tuesday 18th June 2019
Tuesday 25th June 2019
Tuesday 2nd July 2019
Tuesday 9th July 2019
Tuesday 16th July 2019

Tuesdays – 10:45am – 11:15am – Tots/Pre-School Ballet

The Richie Hall

Tuesday 4th September 2018
Tuesday 11th September 2018
Tuesday 18th September 2018
Tuesday 25th September 2018
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Tuesday 9th October 2018
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Tuesday 23rd October 2019 – NO CLASS – HALF TERM
Tuesday 30th October 2018
Tuesday 6th November 2018
Tuesday 13th November 2018
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Tuesday 27th November 2018
Tuesday 4th December 2018
Tuesday 11th December 2018
Tuesday 18th December 2018
Tuesday 25th December 2018 and 1st January 2019 – NO CLASS – CHRISTMAS BREAK
Further dates to be added.

Tuesdays – 1:30pm – 2pm – Tots Dance with Mum and Tots/Pre-School Dance

The Richie Hall

Tuesday 4th September 2018
Tuesday 11th September 2018
Tuesday 18th September 2018
Tuesday 25th September 2018
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Tuesday 9th October 2018
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Tuesday 23rd October 2019 – NO CLASS – HALF TERM
Tuesday 30th October 2018
Tuesday 6th November 2018
Tuesday 13th November 2018
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Tuesday 27th November 2018
Tuesday 4th December 2018
Tuesday 11th December 2018
Tuesday 18th December 2018
Tuesday 25th December 2018 and 1st January 2019 – NO CLASS – CHRISTMAS BREAK
Tuesday 8th January 2019
Tuesday 15th January 2019
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Tuesday 29th January 2019
Tuesday 5th February 2019
Tuesday 12th February 2019
Tuesday 19th February 2019 – NO CLASS – HALF TERM
Tuesday 26th February 2019
Tuesday 5th March 2019
Tuesday 12th March 2019
Tuesday 19th March 2019
Tuesday 26th March 2019
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
Tuesday 9th and 16th April 2019 – NO CLASS – EASTER HOLIDAYS
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Tuesday 30th April 2019
Tuesday 7th May 2019
Tuesday 14th May 2019
Tuesday 21st May 2019
Tuesday 28th May 2018 – NO CLASS – HALF TERM
Tuesday 4th June 2019
Tuesday 11th June 2019
Tuesday 18th June 2019
Tuesday 25th June 2019
Tuesday 2nd July 2019
Tuesday 9th July 2019
Tuesday 16th July 2019

Tuesdays – 7pm – 8pm – Adult Ballet (Beginners/Improvers) and 8pm – 9pm – Adult Tab (Beginners)

Chandlers Ford Community Centre

Tuesday 4th September 2018
Tuesday 11th September 2018
Tuesday 18th September 2018
Tuesday 25th September 2018 – NO CLASS – HALL UNAVAILABLE
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Tuesday 9th October 2018
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Tuesday 30th October 2018 – NO CLASS – HALL UNAVAILABLE
Tuesday 6th November 2018
Tuesday 13th November 2018
Tuesday 20th November 2018
Tuesday 27th November 2018 – NO CLASS – HALL UNAVAILABLE
Tuesday 4th December 2018
Tuesday 11th December 2018
Tuesday 25th December 2018 and 1st January 2019 – NO CLASS – CHRISTMAS BREAK
Tuesday 8th January 2019
Tuesday 15th January 2019
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Tuesday 29th January 2019 – NO CLASS – HALL UNAVAILABLE
Tuesday 5th February 2019
Tuesday 12th February 2019
Tuesday 19th February 2019
Tuesday 26th February 2019 – NO CLASS – HALL UNAVAILABLE
Tuesday 5th March 2019
Tuesday 12th March 2019
Tuesday 19th March 2019
Tuesday 26th March 2019 – NO CLASS – HALL UNAVAILABLE
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
Tuesday 9th April 2019
Tuesday 16th April 2019
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Tuesday 30th April 2019 – NO CLASS – HALL UNAVAILABLE
Tuesday 7th May 2019
Tuesday 14th May 2019
Tuesday 21st May 2019
Tuesday 28th May 2018 – NO CLASS – HALL UNAVAILABLE
Tuesday 4th June 2019
Tuesday 11th June 2019
Tuesday 18th June 2019
Tuesday 25th June 2019 – NO CLASS – HALL UNAVAILABLE
Tuesday 2nd July 2019
Tuesday 9th July 2019
Tuesday 16th July 2019

Tuesdays – 7:45pm – 8:45pm – Fitsteps (All Levels)

Chandlers Ford Community Centre

Tuesday 4th September 2018
Tuesday 11th September 2018
Tuesday 18th September 2018
Tuesday 25th September 2018
Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Tuesday 9th October 2018
Tuesday 16th October 2018
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Tuesday 30th October 2018
Tuesday 6th November 2018
Tuesday 13th November 2018
Tuesday 20th November 2018 – NO CLASS – HALL UNAVAILABLE
Tuesday 27th November 2018 – NO CLASS – HALL UNAVAILABLE
Tuesday 4th December 2018
Tuesday 11th December 2018
Tuesday 25th December 2018 and 1st January 2019 – NO CLASS – CHRISTMAS BREAK
Tuesday 8th January 2019
Tuesday 15th January 2019
Tuesday 22nd January 2019
Tuesday 29th January 2019
Tuesday 5th February 2019
Tuesday 12th February 2019
Tuesday 19th February 2019
Tuesday 26th February 2019
Tuesday 5th March 2019
Tuesday 12th March 2019
Tuesday 19th March 2019
Tuesday 26th March 2019
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
Tuesday 9th April 2019
Tuesday 16th April 2019
Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Tuesday 30th April 2019
Tuesday 7th May 2019
Tuesday 14th May 2019
Tuesday 21st May 2019
Tuesday 28th May 2018
Tuesday 4th June 2019
Tuesday 11th June 2019
Tuesday 18th June 2019
Tuesday 25th June 2019
Tuesday 2nd July 2019
Tuesday 9th July 2019
Tuesday 16th July 2019

Wednesdays – Private lessons – 9am-1pm

Chandlers Ford Community Centre in the Small Hall, Hursley Road, Chandlers Ford

Wednesday 5th September 2018
Wednesday 12th September 2018
Wednesday 19th September 2018
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Wednesday 10th October 2018
Wednesday 17th October 2018
Wednesday 24th October 2018
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Wednesday 7th November 2018
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Wednesday 21st November 2018
Wednesday 28th November 2018
Wednesday 5th December 2018
Wednesday 12th December 2018
Wednesday 19th December 2018
Wednesday 26th December 2018 & Wednesday 2nd January 2019 – NO CLASS – CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Wednesday 9th January 2019
Wednesday 16th January 2019
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Wednesday 30th January 2019
Wednesday 6th February 2019
Wednesday 13th February 2019
Wednesday 20th February 2019
Wednesday 27th February 2019
Wednesday 6th March 2019
Wednesday 13th March 2019
Wednesday 20th March 2019
Wednesday 27th March 2019
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
Wednesday 10th April 2019
Wednesday 17th April 2019
Wednesday 24th April 2019
Wednesday 1st May 2019
Wednesday 8th May 2019
Wednesday 15th May 2019
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Wednesday 29th May 2019
Wednesday 5th June 2019
Wednesday 12th June 2019
Wednesday 19th June 2019
Wednesday 26th June 2019
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Wednesday 10th July 2019
Wednesday 17th July 2019

Wednesdays – 1:45-2:15pm – Pre-School Ballet

The Ritchie Hall, Hursley Road, Chandlers Ford.

Wednesday 5th September 2018
Wednesday 12th September 2018
Wednesday 19th September 2018
Wednesday 26th September 2018
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Wednesday 10th October 2018
Wednesday 17th October 2018
Wednesday 24th October 2018 – NO CLASS – HALF TERM
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Wednesday 7th November 2018
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Wednesday 21st November 2018
Wednesday 28th November 2018
Wednesday 5th December 2018
Wednesday 12th December 2018
Wednesday 19th December 2018
Wednesday 26th December 2018 & Wednesday 2nd January 2019 – NO CLASS – CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Wednesday 9th January 2019
Wednesday 16th January 2019
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
Wednesday 30th January 2019
Wednesday 6th February 2019
Wednesday 13th February 2019
Wednesday 20th February 2019 – NO CLASS – HALF TERM
Wednesday 27th February 2019
Wednesday 6th March 2019
Wednesday 13th March 2019
Wednesday 20th March 2019
Wednesday 27th March 2019
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
Wednesday 10th and 17th April 2019 – NO CLASS – EASTER HOLIDAYS
Wednesday 24th April 2019
Wednesday 1st May 2019
Wednesday 8th May 2019
Wednesday 15th May 2019
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
Wednesday 29th May 2019 – NO CLASS – HALF TERM
Wednesday 5th June 2019
Wednesday 12th June 2019
Wednesday 19th June 2019
Wednesday 26th June 2019
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Wednesday 10th July 2019
Wednesday 17th July 2019

Wednesdays – 8pm-9pm – Adult Ballet (Advanced) and Adult Tap (Advanced)

Chandlers Ford Community Centre in the Large Hall, Hursley Road, Chandlers Ford.

Wednesday 5th September 2018
Wednesday 12th September 2018
Wednesday 19th September 2018
Wednesday 26th September – NO CLASS – HALL UNAVAILABLE
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
Wednesday 10th October 2018
Wednesday 17th October 2018
Wednesday 24th October 2018 – NO CLASS – HALL UNAVAILABLE
Wednesday 31st October 2018
Wednesday 7th November 2018
Wednesday 14th November 2018
Wednesday 21st November 2018
Wednesday 28th November 2018 – NO CLASS – HALL UNAVAILABLE
Wednesday 5th December 2018
Wednesday 12th December 2018
Wednesday 19th December 2018
Wednesday 26th December 2018 & Wednesday 2nd January 2019 – NO CLASS – CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS
Wednesday 9th January 2019
Wednesday 16th January 2019
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 – NO CLASS – HALL UNAVAILABLE
Wednesday 30th January 2019
Wednesday 6th February 2019
Wednesday 13th February 2019
Wednesday 20th February 2019
Wednesday 27th February 2019 – NO CLASS – HALL UNAVAILABLE
Wednesday 6th March 2019
Wednesday 13th March 2019
Wednesday 20th March 2019
Wednesday 27th March 2019 – NO CLASS – HALL UNAVAILABLE
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
Wednesday 10th April 2019
Wednesday 17th April 2019
Wednesday 24th April 2019 – NO CLASS – HALL UNAVIALBLE
Wednesday 1st May 2019
Wednesday 8th May 2019
Wednesday 15th May 2019
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 – NO CLASS – HALL UNAVAILABLE
Wednesday 29th May 2019
Wednesday 5th June 2019
Wednesday 12th June 2019
Wednesday 19th June 2019
Wednesday 26th June 2019 – NO CLASS HALL UNAVAILABLE
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Wednesday 10th July 2019
Wednesday 17th July 2019
Summer Holiday class dates TBC closer to the time.

Thursdays – 3:15pm – 4pm – Musical Theatre

Chandlers Ford Community Centre in the Large Hall, Hursley Road, Chandlers Ford.

Thursday 6th September 2018
Thursday 13th September 2018
Thursday 20th September 2018
Thursday 27th September 2018 – NO CLASS DUE TO SCHOOL TRAINING
Thursday 4th October 2018
Thursday 11th October 2018
Thursday 18th October 2018
HALF TERM – No class
Thursday 1st November 2018
Thursday 8th November 2018
Thursday 15th November 2018
Thursday 22nd November 2018
Thursday 29th November 2018
Thursday 6th December 2018
Thursday 13th December 2018
Further term dates to be added once the school has confirmed.

Fridays – 11:30am-12:30pm – Adult Ballet and 12:30pm – 1:30pm – Adult Tap

The Harlington, Fleet in the Dance Studio

Friday 7th September 2018
Friday 14th September 2018
Friday 21st September 2018
Friday 28th September 2018
Friday 5th October 2018
Friday 12th October 2018
Friday 19th October 2018
Friday 2nd November 2018
Friday 9th November 2018
Friday 16th November 2018
Friday 23rd November 2018
Friday 30th November 2018
Friday 7th December 2018
Further dates to be added.