AJ Autumn Term Dates 2017

The dates listed below are when classes are on throughout the Autumn Term. If a date is not listed then there is no class on this date – this will be due to school holidays and hall availability.

Mondays 9:30-10:30am – Fitsteps

Colden Common Community Centre

Monday 4th September 2017
Monday 11th September 2017
Monday 18th September 2017
Monday 25th September 2017
Monday 2nd October 2017
Monday 9th October 2017
Monday 16th October 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Monday 6th November 2017
Monday 13th November 2017
Monday 20th November 2017
Monday 27th November 2017
Monday 4th December 2017
Monday 11th December 2017

Mondays 8:15-9:15pm – Fitsteps

Trinity Church Totton

Monday 4th September 2017
Monday 11th September 2017
Monday 18th September 2017
Monday 25th September 2017
Monday 2nd October 2017
Monday 9th October 2017
Monday 16th October 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Monday 6th November 2017
Monday 13th November 2017
Monday 20th November 2017
Monday 27th November 2017
Monday 4th December 2017
Monday 11th December 2017

Mondays 8:15-9:15pm – Adult Jazz

United Reformed Church, Chandlers Ford.

Monday 4th September 2017
Monday 11th September 2017
Monday 18th September 2017
Monday 25th September 2017
Monday 2nd October 2017
Monday 9th October 2017
Monday 16th October 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Monday 6th November 2017
Monday 13th November 2017
Monday 20th November 2017
Monday 27th November 2017
Monday 4th December 2017
Monday 11th December 2017

Mondays 8:15-9:15pm – Improvers Tap

The Ritchie Hall, Chandlers Ford

Monday 4th September 2017
Monday 11th September 2017
Monday 18th September 2017
Monday 25th September 2017
Monday 2nd October 2017
Monday 9th October 2017
Monday 16th October 2017
Monday 23rd October 2017
Monday 30th October 2017
Monday 6th November 2017
Monday 13th November 2017
Monday 20th November 2017
Monday 27th November 2017
Monday 4th December 2017
Monday 11th December 2017

Tuesdays 1:30-2:30pm – Tots Dance

The Arch, Chandlers Ford

Tuesday 5th September 2017
Tuesday 12th September 2017
Tuesday 19th September 2017
Tuesday 26th September 2017
Tuesday 3rd October 2017
Tuesday 10th October 2017
Tuesday 17th October 2017
Tuesday 31st October 2017
Tuesday 7th November 2017
Tuesday 14th November 2017
Tuesday 21st November 2017
Tuesday 5th December 2017
Tuesday 12th December 2017

Tuesdays 7:15-9:15pm Adult Ballet and Adult Tap

Chandlers Ford Community Centre

Tuesday 5th September 2017
Tuesday 12th September 2017
Tuesday 19th September 2017
Tuesday 3rd October 2017
Tuesday 10th October 2017
Tuesday 17th October 2017
Tuesday 31st October 2017
Tuesday 7th November 2017
Tuesday 14th November 2017
Tuesday 21st November 2017
Tuesday 5th December 2017
Tuesday 12th December 2017

Wednesdays – Private lessons – 9am-1pm

The Arch, Chandlers Ford

Wednesday 6th September 2017
Wednesday 13th September 2017
Wednesday 20th September 2017
Wednesday 27th September 2017
Wednesday 4th October 2017
Wednesday 11th October 2017
Wednesday 18th October 2017
Wednesday 25th October 2017
Wednesday 1st November 2017
Wednesday 8th November 2017
Wednesday 15th November 2017
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
Wednesday 29th November 2017
Wednesday 6th December 2017
Wednesday 13th December 2017

Wednesdays 1:45-2:45pm – Pre-School Ballet

The Ritchie Hall, Chandlers Ford

Wednesday 6th September 2017
Wednesday 13th September 2017
Wednesday 20th September 2017
Wednesday 27th September 2017
Wednesday 4th October 2017
Wednesday 11th October 2017
Wednesday 18th October 2017
Wednesday 1st November 2017
Wednesday 8th November 2017
Wednesday 15th November 2017
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
Wednesday 29th November 2017
Wednesday 6th December 2017
Wednesday 13th December 2017

Wednesdays 7pm-9pm – Adult Ballet and Tap

Chandlers Ford Community Centre

Wednesday 6th September 2017
Wednesday 13th September 2017
Wednesday 20th September 2017
Wednesday 4th October 2017
Wednesday 11th October 2017
Wednesday 18th October 2017
Wednesday 1st November 2017
Wednesday 8th November 2017
Wednesday 15th November 2017
Wednesday 29th November 2017
Wednesday 6th December 2017

Thursdays – 11:15-12:15pm – Fitsteps

The Harlington, Fleet

Thursday 7th September 2017
Thursday 14th September 2017
Thursday 21st September 2017
Thursday 28th September 2017
Thursday 5th October 2017
Thursday 12th October 2017
Thursday 19th October 2017
Thursday 2nd November 2017
Thursday 9th November 2017
Thursday 16th November 2017
Thursday 23rd November 2017
Thursday 30th November 2017
Thursday 7th December 2017
Thursday 14th December 2017

Thursdays – 3:15-4pm – After School Musical Theatre Club

Chandlers Ford Infant School

Thursday 14th September 2017
Thursday 21st September 2017
Thursday 28th September 2017
Thursday 5th October 2017
Thursday 12th October 2017
Thursday 2nd November 2017
Thursday 9th November 2017
Thursday 16th November 2017
Thursday 23rd November 2017
Thursday 30th November 2017
Thursday 7th December 2017

Thursdays – 7:30-9pm – Fitsteps and Flex & Tone

The Arch, Chandlers Ford

Thursday 7th September 2017
Thursday 14th September 2017
Thursday 21st September 2017
Thursday 28th September 2017
Thursday 5th October 2017
Thursday 12th October 2017
Thursday 19th October 2017
Thursday 26th October 2017
Thursday 2nd November 2017
Thursday 9th November 2017
Thursday 16th November 2017
Thursday 23rd November 2017
Thursday 7th December 2017
Thursday 14th December 2017

Fridays 11:30am-1:30pm – Adult Ballet and Tap

The Harlington, Fleet

Friday 8th September 2017
Friday 15th September 2017
Friday 22nd September 2017
Friday 29th September 2017
Friday 6th October 2017
Friday 13th October 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Friday 3rd November 2017
Friday 10th November 2017
Friday 17th November 2017
Friday 24th November 2017
Friday 1st December 2017
Friday 8th December 2017
Friday 15th December 2017